From our Executive and Staff Team to our Board of Directors, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southeastern New Mexico has a compassionate and dedicated group of individuals on our side that are willing to do whatever it takes to help change children’s lives for the better.

Bill Wolf

Chief Executive Officer

bwolf@bbbssenm.org

Amanda Ware

Chief Operating Officer

aware@bbbsenm.org

Kim Dezendorf

Office Administrator

kdezendorf@bbbssenm.org

Christina Almanza

Program Specialist SB/CB Roswell/Clovis

calmanza1@bbbssenm.org

Please reload

Stacy Heacox

Program Match Supervisor

sheacox@bbbssenm.org

Cyndi Grado

Program Specialist Eddy Cty

cgrado@bbbssenm.org

Robin Bever

Program Specialist Dexter SB

rbever@bbbssenm.org 

Michele Brito

Match Support Specialist SB/CB (all areas)

mbrito@bbbssenm.org 

Please reload

Leading us in the right direction

Administration Only

Phone: (575) 627-BBBS (2227)

Fax: (575) 627-5957

  • Facebook-Icon-Electric-Green-50x50
  • Instagram-Icon-Electric-Green-50x50
  • Twitter-Icon-Electric-Green-50x50
  • YouTube-Icon-Electric-Green-50x50
  • Linkedin-Icon-Electric-Green-50x50

Chaves County

North Eddy County